FREE EDUCATIONAL DINNER EVENTS

SEMINAR CALENDAR

Reversing Type 2 Diabetes

call 858-412-5744 to register

Mimi's Cafe -  Mission Valley

5180 Mission Center Rd, San Diego, CA 92108

 

Thurs. June 10 at 5:30pm

Tue. June 29 at 5:30pm

Romano's Macaroni Grill - Escondido

202 E Via Rancho Pkwy, Escondido, CA 92025

Tue. June 8 at 5:30pm

Tue. June 22 at 5:30pm

Wed. July 7 at 5:30pm

Romano's Macaroni Grill - Oceanside

2655 Vista Way, Oceanside, CA 92054

Mon. July 19 at 5:30pm

Romano's Macaroni Grill - Temecula

41221 Margarita Rd, Temecula, CA 92591

 

Wed. July 14 at 5:30pm

Tue. August 3 at 5:30pm

 

Claim Jumper - Grossmont Center

5500 Grossmont Center Dr, La Mesa, CA 91942

Tues. June 1 @5:30pm

Thurs. July 15 @5:30pm

Tues.. July 27 @5:30pm

 

 

 

Get real answers and real solutions from Doctors who care!

These incredibly popular free dinner events have inspired thousands of San Diego residents to reverse this disease and start living better!

Contact us to register now

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Call: (858) 412 - 5744

Text:  ‪(858) 800-2705

Email: info@afmsd.com

Advanced Functional Medicine © 2020

5405 Morehouse Drive, Suite 135

San Diego, CA 92121